Lagos Govt Approves New Chieftaincy Titles For 5 Lekki Towns

The Lekki LCDA just got 5 new recognized chieftaincy titles as the Lagos state executive council announced the approval of the new positions and installation of incumbent chiefs.

Commissioner for Information and Strategy, Mr. Lateef Ibirogba, the Lagos State Executive Council made this known in a press statement.

The new chiefs are: Baale of Itoke, Chief Lateef Shokoya, Baale of Olomowewe, Chief Sefiu Akorede Aguda and Baale of Ilege, Chief Shakiru Amodu Ejalonibu.

Others are Baale of Imobido, Chief Lateef Oluwagbemiga Jegede and Baale of Oke Segun, Chief Sabiu Adeyemi. The newly installed traditional monarchs have been implored to maintain peace and ensure peaceful coexistence in their communities.

Join our fast growing MEMBER ONLY community. It's interesting & fun. We can't wait to have you on the inside.   (Enter your Name and email address below to get in.)
Don't worry. Your details are safe with us!

Leave a Reply